SVPVV Samstha's

SHRI VEER PULIKESHI RURAL AYURVEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE, HOSPITAL & RESEARCH CENTER, BADAMI-587 201,

Ramdurg Road, Opposite JMF Court, BADAMI-587 201, Dist: Bagalkot State: Karnataka

08357-(c) 220586 Fax: 08357221147 Web: www. svpayur. org. E-mail: shri.veerpulikeshi_ayu_2008@yahoo.co.in (Affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka, Bangalore and Recognised by Govt. of Karnataka and Approved by CCIM New Delhi)

List of College Council Members

This is to inform you that, the following teachers have been nominated as **Members of** college council for the academic year 2024-25 w.e.f 01.01.2025 till 31.12.2025 for a period of 01 year to look after smooth functioning of academic activities and hospital.

Further you are directed to cooperate and suggest valuable inputs for up gradation

Sl No	Name	Department	Designation
1.	Dr. Basavaraj M Mulkipatil	HOD Kayachikitsa	Principal / Chairman
2.	Dr. B N Gangal	Modern Medicine	Chief of Medical Services
3.	Dr. Girish N Danappagoudar	HOD RS & BK	Academic Coordinator
4.	Dr. Mallikarjungouda C Patil	HOD Kriya Shareer	Member
5.	Dr. Shashikant B Nidagundi	HOD Dravyaguna	Member
б.	Dr. Mangalavva B Patil	HOD Swastha Vritta	Member
7.	Dr. Kavita S Mittalkod	HOD Agada Tantra	Member
8.	Dr. Santosh A Metre	HOD Moulika Siddanta	Member
9.	Dr. Jyothi T	HOD Rachana Shareer	Member
10.	Dr. Chethana G S	HOD Shalakya Tantra	Member
11.	Dr. Ritesh B Upanal	HOD Roganidan	Member
12.	Dr. Veeresh Sattigeri	HOD Shalya Tantra	Member
13.	Dr. Deepa H Kabara	HOD SRPT	Member
14.	Dr. Somashekhar M Biradar	HOD Kaumarbhritya	Member
15.	Dr. Shilpa K Jambanour	HOD Panchakarma	Member

Shri Veer Pulikeshi Rural Ayurvedic Medical College BADAMI - 587201